email

facebook

SUMMER2015hours

hosta

Learn more about it...
American Hosta Society

Forest Lake Greenhouses
Now celebrating 25 years of
"Growing Great Gardens!"

 


 Online Gardening -
Have a gardening question?
Email us anytime!
We welcome your ideas, questions
and suggestions.
Email: info@forestlakegreenhouses.com


Forest Lake Greenhouses
Premium Services
“Where Great Gardening Services Begin”
Servicing you with a smile
and lots of style!


Join the Forest Lake Greenhouse
Frequent Flower Club.

Earn $20 worth of free merchandise!
Learn how >

 

links_hl

 

American Camellia Society - www.camellias-acs.com

American Hemerocallis Society - www.daylilies.org

American Hosta Society - www.hosta.org

American Rose Society - www.ars.org

Arbor Day Foundation - www.arborday.org/

Caladiums - www.caladiumbulbs.com

Camtoo Camelia Nursery - camtoocamellia.com/

Carolina's Composting Council - www.carolinascompostingcouncil.org

Carolina Gardener Online - www.carolinagardener.com

Clemson Extension - www.hgic.clemson.edu

Encore Azaleas - www.encoreazalea.com

Florence County Master Gardeners -www.florencecountymastergardeners.org

Georgia - www.ces.uga.edu

Greenhouse Guide Blog - www.proflowers.com/blog/greenhouse-gardening-guide

Guide to Gardening - http://www.talktotucker.com/resources/guide-to-gardening-at-home/

Harvest Lights Soy Candles - www.harvestlights.net/

Kalmia Gardens - www.kalmiagardens.org/

Making It Grow - http://www.scetv.org/television/productions/making_it_grow/

McKenenzie Farms Cirus - www.mckenzie-farms.com/

Monrovia Nursery - www.monrovia.com

Mulch and Soil Council - www.mulchandsoilcouncil.org

Pearl Fryer Topiary Garden - www.pearlfryar.com/

Proven Winners Plants- www.ProvenWinners.com

South Carolina Native Plant Society - www.scnps.org

Southern Living - www.southernlivingplants.com

Succulents Simplified - www.debraleebaldwin.com/

Swan Lake Iris Gardens - www.sumtersc.gov/swan-lake-iris-gardens.aspx

Tips & Resources - www.gopromocodes.com/gardening-tips-and-resources

U.S. National Arboretum - www.usna.ufl.edu

USDA Plant Hardiness Zone Map - www.planthardiness.ars.usda.gov/PHZMWeb/

Young Professionals of Florence - http://www.ypflorence.com