email

facebook

fall-2016-hours

hosta

Learn more about it...
American Hosta Society

Forest Lake Greenhouses
Now celebrating 25 years of
"Growing Great Gardens!"

 


 Online Gardening -
Have a gardening question?
Email us anytime!
We welcome your ideas, questions
and suggestions.
Email: info@forestlakegreenhouses.com


Forest Lake Greenhouses
Premium Services
“Where Great Gardening Services Begin”
Servicing you with a smile
and lots of style!


Join the Forest Lake Greenhouse
Frequent Flower Club.

Earn $20 worth of free merchandise!
Learn how >

 

links_hl

American Camellia Society - www.camellias-acs.com

American Hemerocallis Society - www.daylilies.org

American Hosta Society - www.hosta.org

American Rose Society - www.ars.org

Arbor Day Foundation - www.arborday.org

Botanical Interests Seed Company - www.botanicalinterests.com

Caladiums - www.caladiumbulbs.com

Camtoo Camelia Nursery - camtoocamellia.com

Carolina's Composting Council - www.carolinascompostingcouncil.org

Carolina Gardener Online - www.carolinagardener.com

Clemson Extension - www.hgic.clemson.edu

Encore Azaleas - www.encoreazalea.com

Florence County Master Gardeners - www.florencecountymastergardeners.org

Gardening at Home with Kids - https://www.homeadvisor.com/r/gardening-at-home-with-kids/

Georgia - www.ces.uga.edu

Greenhouse Guide Blog - www.proflowers.com/blog/greenhouse-gardening-guide

Guide to Gardening - www.talktotucker.com

Harvest Lights Soy Candles - www.harvestlights.net

Kalmia Gardens -  kalmiagardens.org

Making It Grow - www.scetv.org/television/productions/making_it_grow

Monrovia Nursery - www.monrovia.com

Mulch and Soil Council - www.mulchandsoilcouncil.org

Pollinator Paradise Garden - www.CarolinaPollinatorGarden.org

Proven Winners Plants- www.ProvenWinners.com

SC Green - https://www.greensc.org/

South Carolina Native Plant Society - www.scnps.org

Southern Living - www.southernlivingplants.com

Succulents Simplified - www.debraleebaldwin.com

Swan Lake Iris Gardens - ?www.sumtersc.gov/swan-lake-iris-gardens.aspx

Tips & Resources - www.gopromocodes.com/gardening-tips-and-resources

U.S. National Arboretum - www.usna.ufl.edu

USDA Plant Hardiness Zone Map - www.planthardiness.ars.usda.gov/PHZMWeb

Young Professionals of Florence - www.ypflorence.com